Announcing 2022 Board of Directors

Thank you all for your participation and willingness to serve.

Board Officers

President: Bruce McReynolds, Griswold Home Care
Vice President: Mark Hensley, AARP NC
Secretary: Monica Tillett, New Direction Rehab & Wellness
Treasurer : Jeramy Reid, Carriage House
Committee Chairs
Membership Co-Chairs: 
Jered Yalung, Options for Senior America
Kevin Pearce, AuthoraCare Collective

Education Co-Chairs:
Paula Wells, Mobility Plus
Lisa Guy, AHEC Greensboro

Helping Hands Co-Chairs:
Jennifer Harriss, Age Advocate
Timothy Jeffers, Burlington Development Corp

Shelby Kline, HealthTeam Advantage